2022 Board

We want to thank all the great people who are helping our cause in 2021, especially those who so generously volunteer their time.  Without dedicated individuals such as these we could not accomplish so much.

CAHT 2021 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs*

Board of Directors

President; Robbie Chaplin

Past President; Annie Garrison

Treasurer; David Foran

VP at Large; Bonnie Doll

Events; Helen DePinto

Victim Services; Bonnie Doll

Healthcare; Annie Garrison (Interim)

Membership and General Meeting Host; Jean Harrison

Multicultural/Diversity; Ana Lamb

Community Outreach; Debbie Petrocelli

Community Ambassador; Louise Siegel 

Programs’ Coordinator; Annie Garrison

Committee Chairs, not on board

Puppeteers Program; Jan Gurley

Webmaster; LouAnne Rossdeutscher

Facebook; Deb May

Historian; Virginia Kimball

*As of January, 2022

Comments are closed.